Some people think that dangerous sport should be banned while others believe people should have the freedom to choose activities Discuss both views and give your opinion.

According to some people, dangerous sports that can lead to traumas and other unpleasant consequences should be forbidden. In contrast, others claim that people should be given a chance to choose desired activities themselves. This essay supports the second viewpoint, because no one has a right to limit interests of enthusiastic people and it also may be beneficial for individuals to gain adrenaline that is necessary for health.

The idea that extreme sports should be banned can be supported by many different factors. The first and the main reason for this opinion is that such activities can pose danger to the health of participants. In such sports as mountain climbing people have a risk to lose the balance, fall and break limbs if they are fortunate. It is also likely to suffer severe serious injuries, that may stay for the rest of the life or even lead to death. Therefore, the opinion of canceling these sport activities is fully understandable and logical, in order to save people’s lives. However, it is still not an appropriate way to demonstrate care and desire to help, as no one should restrict interests of individuals, even if they are risky. Many people who do such activities are aware of all risks and potential consequences of their hobbies and they still prefer to do this. It may be a great solution of the problem to encourage participants to follow necessary rules in order to ensure safety rather than ban the sport at all.

Moreover, the majority of people who do dangerous sport have a wide range of health and body advantages, not only the ability to stay fit, but also a healthy adrenaline level in body. Adrenaline is a main hormone of stress, which appears in stressful situations, it increase muscles strengths and boosts energy in whole body. For example, in the process of doing risky activities, the stress level is increasing and producing adrenaline, which prepares the body to respond quickly. Therefore, it not only helps people to survive in dangerous situations, but also strengthen the human body and protect various of organs. As a result, risky activities not only harm humans, but also bring them some advantages.

In conclusion, despite the risk of being hurt in dangerous sports, which is the main reason why people require to ban such activities, I firmly believe that they should not be canceled as individuals who participate in this sport, fully understand the responsibility and take these risks themselves.