Some people think that dangerous sport should be banned while others believe people should have the freedom to choose activities Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a concerning debate between individuals that risky sports should be prohibited everywhere, while others argue about whether each individual should have a right to choose the sport they like without any fear of consequence.

Currently, the sports industry is developing day by day, ensuring that everyone has a right to do the things they like and enjoy, regardless of safety. There are numerous activities that put risks for an individual, and people are continuing to pursue.To exemplify,UAE is a great example as this country that attracts people by promoting risky activities, such as skydiving, fly boarding, and kitesurfing. Therefore, the economy of the country grows as it gives opportunities to relieve stress and pressure. Some people admire extreme tasks,in that way expressing and relieving their emotions.

On the other hand, risky sports may lead to harmful consequences. That’s why there is a concern to prohibit unsafe sports. Banning these kinds of activities helps people to feel safe, without overthinking that something may happen. Moreover, the pressure on the healthcare system will reduce dramatically, thus, the rate of injuries will decline gradually. For instance, in many countries adults encounter serious injuries by playing some sports, without even thinking that something may happen. In that way, they are struggling with their injuries for their whole life, visiting hospitals and paying a lot of money to be cured.

From my perspective, governments should not ban any risky sports, as it gives possibilities for adults to relieve stress, and emotions in this way. Moreover, the economy of countries can be increased by promoting their sports to the whole world, attracting tourists.

To conclude, risky sports can have terrible consequences for an individual’s life, however, this can be overcome by making strict policies and regulations for safety. Therefore, they have a right to be.