some people think that dangerous sports should be banned , while others think people should have freedom to choose the activities they want to do. Discuss both vies and give your opinion.

Nowadays the demand for sports is increasing, including dangerous sports. Many believe that expect this sport is excitement, they should be banned. However others think people can choose dangerous sports to exercise even though they have to take responsibilities for injuries. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of topic and draw a conclusion.

On the one hand, people in today’s era are more thoughtless than in the past. They do not do as government says like they will not do what law offers. Even if we ban these sports some people will it illegally. For instance in mountain ther is a thing looks like scooter which is banned because of using it. One person died but for some individuals it is nothing and they will try their best to ride it. In my opinion nothing will change if we ban it.

On the other hand, these sports can bring happiness, excitement, energy and also, it gives them chance to do experience in such a serious occasion. Let’s take a figure skating as an example. Despite it will cause problems like it, they fall during skating, they will hurt their leg but by doing so people will have healthy life style. They will be doing exercise during training.

To conclude, by the sports, having difficulties to human’s physical health, the number of people who are interested in dangerous sports is rising. There are some people who support that this kind of sports should be banned while others believe that dangerous sports are good way to choose free for people.