Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned while others think people should be free to choose discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although some argue that damage bringing sport should be restricted, other believe this kinds of sport should exist to have more options to choose from. I personally think that it is better to ban them, but there individuals who are to participate, even if they know existing treat.

On the one hand, health affecting sports bring a lot of problems for persons well-being and overall health. When people try to damage them selfs, its my lead to thoughts that they have mental and self-control problems which also may reflect on public. For this reason, it is essential to close place where such act are helded and this can be tackled by governmental support and public protests. For example, Uzbekistan citizens really love watch such sports from TV which leads to promotion of dangerous sports such as fight without rules. Moreover, governments have to chage their views and stop promoting such things, while they should prevent it and make a law which will restrict these areas.

On the other hand, individuals are free of choice and they can do what they want and go where they want. Each person, when it want to participate in treating sport, they have to fulfill the form that they take all the resposibilities and know what to expect. This shows that every desion is made have consequences afterward which will not only put health under danger, but may also negatively mirror on emitional statement by putting person into depression and so on. For instance, before put your sign on the paper, there will be reminder for you about upcoming problems and then only you have to decide, wheather to fulfill it or not.

In conclusion, some argue that it is much better to ban dangerous sports, while others think that each individual have freedom to select or not. In my personal view, it is clear that banning such sports helps to preseve people’s well-being. However, every person have rughts to do it.