Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations. Others think that it is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

People’s opinions differ about the global support from many developed countries. While there are some strong arguments, suppose this is just factual aid and valuable advice that is necessary. This essay would delve into discussing the two perspectives as well as stating my support for the former.

Body 1: There is a common belief that if a developing country has financial resources. Firstly, they will have enough funds to improve and rebuild their infrastructure. At the same time, they also get numerous fundings to investigate in sustainable industry, education for international quality and useful services through travel. Secondly, the government also has a suitable pollicy to develop all fields and gain profits. For example,in Vietnam, the developing country has too many subsidies from the European countries and the politicans in my country are trying to help citizens steady income and improve the quality of life.

Body 2: In spite of the above arguments, I support the view that having the financial support with the developing countries , it is the best way for global intergating with many organizations around the world. In doing so, governments in many parts of the world they really want to enhance chances to international coorperation. Although, when comparing about the financial it will not like ech other due to this one is affected by development. However, with the supporting like this will Win-win for both parties in any field. In my view, the practical aid and advice it just play an role like the material to suppose through the speaking and acting.

In conclusion, although it is partly true that an valuable asset also exists important in some cases, I still support the view that this viewpoint will have some benefits for developing countries.