Some people think that employers should not be concerned about how employees dress at work, but the quality of work only. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, professional clothes and dressing sense has persistently been a subject of disputes among individuals. Some people believe that administrators of organizations should not be bothered about the professional dressing. However, I disagree with this notion due to the importance of business attire at work and in the following paragraphs I shall give reasons to approve my idea.

The very essence of having business attire and the fundamental dressing code at work is to invoke a sense of uniformity among employers. It is true that most people want to show off their stylish and expensive clothes to colleagues which might render grumbles among those, who con not afford to buy these clothes. Therefore, if all employers wear the same uniform, either he is wealthy or poor, there could not be discrimination in terms of dressing sense which, in turn, leads to more pay attention to work only without dragging trivial issues.

Secondly, having dressing sense in a company can offer itself many benefits. It is undeniably that employer is the face of the organization and their opinions as to outfit at work might affect on this company’s image among people. That company may obtain some recognition in the community by applying a unique dressing code and this also serve as an economical way of advertising.

In conclusion, although there are some people, considering dressing no longer ought not to be daunted by employees, I strongly support this notion that it plays a vital role in making a sense of equality among workers and introducing company to the public.