Some people think that employers should not be concerned about how employees dress at work, but the quality of work only. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely acknowledged that in numerous nations around the world, some individuals assume that employers should judge their employees by their quality of work rather than their employees’ dress. In this essay, I will vehemently agree with this statement, express my concurrence with the letter’s viewpoint, and offer some pertinent examples to illustrate the current state of affairs.

To begin with, there are manifold reasons for underpinning my affirmative stance. One primary factor is that when employers hire new employees, they should focus on their qualifications and experience, which is the perfect bonding of quality work. In the medical industry, individuals are just focused on their work rather than their personal attributes because they are professionals and they are experienced with their work. For example, a recent survey was conducted by the World Health Organization and found an approximately 92% success rate in surgery because they are qualified and experienced doctors. In professional sectors, employers or bosses should judge their employees based on the work.

In addition, personal qualities are also important to get success in everyone’s life, while attributes like dressing sense, communication skills, and teamwork are skills that are mandatory for an employee. But most importantly, quality work is much more important than those skills. That is why qualification is mandatory in the subjective work. For instance, in the USA, their job hiring process is unique because they rely on the experience of work and qualifications as well as personal attributes, which are not permanent for all the employees.

In conclusion, while personal qualities undoubtedly play a role in an individual’s job, qualification and experience of quality at work should hold greater weight in every sector of work. That is why they should be judged by their work rather than personal attributes.