Some people think that employers should not care about the way their employees dress because what matters is the quality of their work. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believed that managers should focus on employers dress code whereas others claimed that it necessary to make uniform for every job sectors .In my point of view I am partially agree with the statement .

Firstly, nowadays most of the employers give the permission to wear any formal dress for their work . So employees feels comfort and safe work in the working centres . Additionally all the employees can wear their favourite attire and focus in their work actively and feels homely surroundings . For instance , In recent studies showed that people who are working in the Google and well established companies they spend most of the time infront of laptops and computers they wear casual dress and feel more relaxed .

On the otherside , many of them claimed that uniform is necessary for particular job .Everyone gives respect and maintain confidence and make professionalism in every field of work . Nowadays most of the companies gave uniform to the employees which shows respect and maintain good rapport with others . Nowa days most of the companies gave uniform to the employees which shows respect and maintain good rapport with others . For example , most of the restaurant theirs employees wear special attire to identify the each one in the busy period .

In my point of view , dress code does not directly influence the the working style whereas certain uniform makes professionalism in work which makes popular among others .