Some people think that employers should not care about the way their employees dress because what matters is the quality of their work. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Every company has its own set of rules,but some people argue that boses should only focus on employees working instead of their dressing.I completely disagree with this opinion,because I believe that the workers’ quality of work reaches the client or manager when the person is well dressed.

Firstly, the two things that conquers the opposite person attention is elegance and confidence. These are very important to every job holder who represents the company.

Moreover, a proper dress code sets high standards of the corporation. For example,when a worker dresses too revealing or flashy to meeting, this grabs the unnecessary attention and makes the situation uncomfortable. I believe the way employees dress is crucial in any company.

On the other hand, some people believe that there is no need to put efforts in getting ready instead of working hard for the company success is important.

In conclusion, although work is more vital than the dress code. I believe it is the best way to present your work, which also makes you look determined. Personally, I think the fashion sense is important as well as managing the work.