Some people think that employers should not care about the way their employees dress because what matters is the quality of their work. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is an ongoing debate, whether employers should not care about employees apperience, as it affects their capacity, putting their jobs in a second place. I firmly disagree with this opinion, becuse the most important thing is productivity not the way workers look.

Nowadays, many offices have their own dress code, which should be followed by workers. Such clothing rules, can improve employees fertility, as they would think about their staff rather than look. It also can help them to stay disciplined, which also contributes their way of working. Moreover, looking similar prevent from distrupting emloyees from their work as others wouldn’t appeal other staff members interupting them from their job.

Althought, there are some advantages of appearance at work, which can outweight disadvantages. Wearing smth favorite to their workplace can make them confidant, because it encourages them meet the same expectations, as they’ve done to their clothing. Additionally, many employers pay attention to their look, as many people firstly glance at laborer clothes and only after think about their inner manners. Thus, it can help attract customers and earn more. What’s more, from psycological prespective, people who wears something that they found comfortable for work, usually acts relaxed which helps them work effectively. Therefore, in many countries worcplaces started removing clothing rules making jobs more comfortable and efficient.

To sum up, while most people believe clothing can reduce capacity, I feel employees are able to work productively, even wearing what they want making their worcplace convenient and willing to serve.