Some people think that employers should prioritize hiring younger workers because they bring fresh ideas and adaptability, while others believe older workers offer valuable experience and stability. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Employment plays an important role in country success. However some people believe that younger employs are more beneficial as they are with the fresh mind and have a great ideas that ideas would become a success for the company young employ work hard to prove themselves and are more adaptive to the environment and learn very quickly they believe on smart work and in this way they do alot of work in short time. On the other hand older workers are also beneficial for company as they have a great work experience and are experts in their work and they are more punctual then younger ones. I explain my views in the following passage.

Acording to the first school of thought youmg employes are prioritized because after graduation they join with the fresh mind and have a good knowledge of their field and they also know the strategies about how to work. As these young people are new to that institute so they work hard to prove themselve in a way that they are profitable for that company. Young people are since in their learning phase so they are very adaptive to the environment and adjust themselves according to the company requirement.

On the other hand some believe that older people are more benificial in term of experience as they spend a time and age in the work so they are well know to their work and there is less chance of mistake. One more thing is that older people are more seroius about their work so they remain puntual and never bhi on lame leaves.

According to my opinion young employes are more beneficial as they are more energetic and they do work in such a way that older people cannot do. So one will always prioritize young people with fresh mind.