Some people think that enviromental problem should be solved by governments, while others believe individuals can do more. To what extent do agree or disagree?

Some people believe that ecological issue should be taken care of by government, others think that people are able to do more. Nowadays, there are big problems in the world, and one of problem is environmental problems. This position can scare all the humanity. Becouse of environment is our home and our living place. It must to live too much years. And the people and government take care together. I strongly agree with this view. Governments have more resource and power, they can enforce lows, control industries, and invest in clean technologies. For example, In Karakalpakistan there is an Aral sea dried up, the salts scattered all the country. It brought forth any took several measure to address this. And now the situation has good here.

Therefore another problem is air polution . Large-scale change requires national policies. Public transport systems, renewable energy programs, and urban planning are beyond individual effort. For example, there are the capital of uzbekistan is tashkent air polution. The first cities with air polution.and as a measure of that the low of only two times a week use public transport.

In conclution, i srongly believe that ecologican issue should be take catre of by government it is significant than individuals can do.