Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve, while others believe individuals can contribute to important environmental changes. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people reckon that individuals improve the issues of environmental are too big, while these problems are able to contribute to solving for individuals by others to believe. I will exprein the advantage and disadvantage below. From my perspective, I strongly agree the latter point so that individual possible to solve the environment problems.

One one hand, the global warming. Cars creat carbon dioxide that is significantly impact to ozon layer. A frequent cited instance of this is a mojority of people has a car, nowadays. If the fuel expanded into car for gas, it will be turn on carbon dioxide. That would be erase ozon layer, and then it would be thiner and thiner so that the celsius/fahrenheit tempreture has rose a little year by year. Therefore, if a majority of people replace their car for electric one, it will impressibly change the global warming. Additionally, the electric cars’ number increase in recent years. In fact, It is possible to outcome the environment by individuals.

On the other hand, the sea problems trigger from factory’s pollution. For instance, any type of numerous factories have built whole world. The pollutions are going to a sea through river so that that’s the riquid impacts on a sea, and the condition of ocean being bad inevitable. Hypothetically, if the factories replace the pollution more eco-friendly a product, the issues would be solved. However, in my opinion, that is impossible to change it due to not discover the solution yet.

Overall, those are both points massive effects on the two environmental issues. Alongside searching information, we would spend a few deacde for improving the environments. Our cinsideration should be more take into account the living’s surroundings.