Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve, while others think that the government cannot solve these environmental problems unless individuals make some action. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Over the recent decades, safe environment have/has become an integral part of people’s lives. While a common opinion is that it’s too hard for individuals to solve this problem and other society feel that government is not able to solve it without public awareness. In this essay I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion.

Generally speaking, there are a wide number of reasons why people believe that making environment free and fair for a better world is too tough for common people individually because it’s a worldwide trouble. A further point in favour of environment is that this major issues defending is rare to create a large group or community who will wake up the message in the whole world to be aware of. A good illustration of this is that, the main logic behind this is that social media and news media’s publicity need ministry and organisations help to advertise the negative effects of environmental problems.

Despite these arguments, many community feel that government cannot take action alone to make climate safe for the world for a number of logic. Perhaps the main reason why public are in favour of the actions of authority is because if everyone help the authority to cover this problem. Moreover, state can gather a number of laws and provide it to individuals for a beneficial outcomes. For example, some essential rules will force everyone like industries and everyone to ensure safe and better environment.

In conclusion to the arguments mentioned above, one can reach to a gist that the benefits of awareness of public and government both are indeed too great to ignore environmental problems.