Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve, while others think that the government cannot solve these environmental problems unless individuals make some action. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Today , the importance of environmental preservation is being widely recognised . Some people think that individual unable to do anything to solve the big environmental problems , on the other hand others perceive that their assistance to the government is essential to cope regarding this .

There are many rational causes why some bear the sight that the simple people are incapable to undo the environmental issues the first reason is the power of the individual is minimal so we must do all our efforts and the energies we have to do very small effect to the obstacle . For instance , seabirds killed by the Exxon Valdez oil spill in Alaskas prince William sound . The spill in March 1989 dumped approximately 10.8 million US gallons of crude oil into the environment , killing over 250,000 seabirds and 2,800 sea otters , 300 harbor seals , and numerous other wildlife. As we see , people have logical thought that the ordinary person efforts aren’t enough to dismiss the environment trouble .

Contrariwise some see the opposite to this idea that the man could be able to share with solving of the the major nodusby collaborating with the authorities, as the government can not continue with anything without the help of the citizens so the participation of the members of the society is essential to the success of solving any issue , for example the students in school conduct cleaning campaigns to the school every once in a while which is benefits the school place specially and the wold generally ، also employees turn off the lights before they leave the government department . So that there are those who support everyone,s participation ton solving the environmental problems .

Now this essay discusses both aspects in details and took everyone into consideration . I say that sharing of everyone to solve the trouble is imperative to combat the environmental problems that hold very large significant.