Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve, while others think that the government cannot solve these environmental problems unless individuals make some action. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this contemporary era, environmental issues are growing a concern for everyone. Some reckon that only the public is not able to solve this bad phenomenon; however, others deem that lawmakers also cannot deal with it without the contribution of society. I totally agree with the letter view, but I will explain both perspectives in the upcoming segments.

To commence with, environmental causes are quite great for individuals because of various reasons. First and foremost, lack of management in everything, such as finance, along with the implementation of guidance. To elaborate it, if any local club takes a step for the protection of the environment without the help of a legal authority, they want a huge amount for purchasing plants and seeds as well as workers, but they neither have a well-managed authority that handles all things nor have experiences and guidelines. Therefore, it is a difficult task for them.

On the other hand, the government can easily apply these steps as they have great economic status with affective research guides, but even so, they need a sport of community. As administrators can just implement steps along with all fulfillments, then the preservation of the green spaces depends on human beings. Moreover, with the aid of a local club, lawmakers easily tackle this problem because, by this solution, they can cover huge via in a short time for growing plants as well as a cleaning like collecting rubbish from water resources. Thus, the sole governors are not appropriate for this bad phenomenon.

To conclude, people along with the government are essential for solving this paradoxical situation; no one can deal with this biggest issue. It requires a proper sport from everyone, then humans can overcome the treat of the environment.