Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balance diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In today’s fast-paced world, exercising is believed to be the most important thing to stay healthy, while other individuals contend that having a balanced diet is superior to exercising. This essay will discuss both of these views and argue in favor of the former.

On the one hand, the availability of a balanced diet helps the immune system stay healthy. To provide further explanation, with a balanced diet, the immune system develops and strengthens evenly, thereby making a person healthier and reducing the risk of becoming ill. Conversely, while exercising, a person may get injured, an accident that crosses off all benefits of exercises. For instance, Winston Churchill, who is known for his smoking habit, never played any sports and still managed to live until the age of 92.

On the other hand, exercise plays a huge role in the well-being of an individual. To make it clear, not only does the person build a strong and healthy body while doing physical activity, but he or she also becomes more resilient. To illustrate, footballers are known to be one of the healthiest people in the world due to the fact that they play and train outdoors throughout the year, despite weather conditions such as heavy rain or frosts.

In conclusion, while a balanced diet helps to maintain a healthy lifestyle, I believe that with proper physical activity, exercises can maintain both a healthy body and strong immune system.