Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balance diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

A common belief is that physical exercises are useful for human health, however some people consider that a balanced diet has a more impact on our body. In my opinion, there is a connection between those that can have many benefits for well-being, if these two trends will work together.

If you do activies you can boost your energy and also improve your mental health. The human body has the muscles and the muscles should be trained for being healthy and prolonging life. Any exercise helps a person to stay fit and train your stamina, if a person does it consistently.

A nutritional food is a part of your daily life that can give you a lot of resources to do everything. Both of these trends have the influence of human hormones which also plays a significant role in the development and metabolism of the body. If you do only physical activities without a balanced diet, you would not achieve such good results as you think. Moreover, the crucial nutrition of the growth of the human body is the protein which is found in many foods, for example in meats, vegetables, and seafood. Thus, everyone should do exercises and eat well. If you consume fast food, do not keep a balanced diet, you will have health issues. A healthy diet is important because it is the foundation of good health.

In conclusion, the best way of maintaining health physically and emotionally is to eat well and exercise regularly, because these two trends do not work separately. As I wrote It can prevent any disease and reduce stress, if your hormones work well. It can impact on all aspects of human life.