Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balance diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

The debate around obtaining a healthy body is often subjected to a major dichotomy that only a balanced diet is only required for a sound life while a substantial number of people argue that a physical activity is what define a healthy life style , both the diffrent views will be evaluated and scrutinized , finally my thoughts will also be intrested here .

First and foremost proponents of physical fitness state that , eventhough homo sapiens have evolved mentally enough for this modern era , but our body has reached an evolutionary stalemate , in other words , we still have those hunter gatherer mechinsim working , gone are the days in which food was not easily avilable and they have to walk ,even hunt for hours to get some calories . Now acquiring calouries is never a herculian task , what missing form is the physical activity .

To be lucid on the alternative view , there are a group of people championing about the fact that a blanaced diet is all that required to achive wellness in life and they are not wrong entirely , their thought revolve around in the calourie intake , maintanance calorie and metabolism . If a person and control all three factors one may achive wellness without physical training .

Having analyzed the both the contasting views i am more inclined towards taking the best of both the worlds , like combining physical activity and follwing a balanced diet at the same time drastically reduce the time to achive great wellness .

So as the conclude maintaning a healty balanced diet and enganing is physical excerise is trival in achiving a sound life .