Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balance diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is an undeniable fact that exercise and balanced diet is geeting popular nowadays. It is often argued by some individuals that exercise is a key to stay healthy as it makes us psychically strong. Meanwhile, other school of thoughts still claims that eating a healthy diet is more essential as it improves our metablism. This essay will explore both side of the argument before discussing the logical opinion.

On the one hand,the supporters of the idea that exercise is a key for good physcial condition as they though it makes us pyschially strong. Doing exercise daily makes our muscles strong improves our physical appearence. For example, i was going through an Article published by Dawn news which revealed that 80% of people who doing exercise who doing exercise daily are pysically strong as compared to those who dont doing exercise. this factor clearly expresses the one side of the argument.

on the other hand, the advocates of the view that having good diet is more important as it improves our metabolism and keeps us healthy. When we are having a proper meal on time our body gives us energy. We should eat more proteins and carbs to makes our metabolism strong. For instance, one of my cousins who is overweigh then he starts a proper diet then he become healthy. This factor clearly expresses the other side of the argument.

As far as, my opinion is concerned i believe that exercise makes us physcially strong

In conclusion, everyone has its own opinion, but i am in the favour of 1st statement.