Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balance diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

IN THIS MODERN ERA BOTH EXERCISE AND GOOD DIET PLAY A CRUCIALROLE IN OUR LIVES. WHILE SOME ARGUE THAT A GOOD DIET IS A KEY TO HEALTHY BODY ; HOWEVER, SOME RESEEARCH STATES THAT EXERCISE IS ESSENTIAL TO MAINTAIN OUR BODY .I WILL BE PRESENTING BOTH MY VIEWS ON GOOD DIET AND EXERCISE IN THIS ESSAY.

GOOD DIET REFERS TO EATING BALANCED FOOD WHICH CONSISTS OF BALANCED AMOUNT OF NUTRIENTS LIKE CARBOHDYRTAES,FATS ,PROTIENS,ETC. GOOD DIET HELPS US TO LOSE WEIGHT. AS SOME RESSEACHERS STATE THAT LOSING WEIGHT IS DUE TO 80 PERCENT GOOD DIET AND 20 PERCENT WORKOUT.FURTHERMORE WHEN WE EAT CLEAN FOODS , IT HELPS US MENTALLY IN A WAY THAT IT CREATES POSITIVE FEELING ABOUT OUR BODY.

ON THE OTHER HAND, EXERCISE ALSO PLAYS AN IMPORTANT ROLE IN SHAPING OUR BODY.FOR EXAMPLE-IF AN ATHLETE DOESNT GOES TO THE GYM AND WORKSOUT REGULARLY,THEN HE WONT BE SUITABLE FOR THE MATCHES.ALSO WHEN WE DONT WORK OUT, WE MIGHT SUFFER FROM DIESEASES WHICH MIGHT AFFECT OUR DAILY ACTIVITES.EXERCISE IS EXTREMELY IMPORTANT FOR OUR MENTAL WELL BEING AS WELL . IF WE WORKOUT REGULARLY,WE WILL MORE POSITIVE TOWARDS OUR BODY.IN RECENT TIMES PEOPLE ARE CONCERNED ABOUT THEIR HEALTH AND GET INDUGLES IN WORKOUT ACTIVITES SUCH AS GYM,PILATES.

CONSIDERING BOTH THE VIEW POINTS,I FEEL EXERCISE IS WAY MORE IMPORTANT THAN MAINTAINING A GOOD DIET.