Some people think that news has no connection to people's lives, while others believe it is essential to stay informed. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, the issue of news has become increasingly controversial. Some people believe that they are essential to stay informed, while others argue that news has no connection to individuals’ daily life. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument before giving my own opinion.

One of the primary reasons why some people support news is that people can make better decisions when they are aware of political, economic, and environmental issues. For example, reporting on climate change encourages individuals to adopt eco-friendly habits. Furthermore, news acts as an early warning system about crusial real-time informations, preventing possible lossess, as it reported the population about pandemia or diseases.

On the other hand, those who argue against believe that news can sometimes be harmful. Sensationalism and negative reporting may lead to anxiety and cognitive fatigue among viewers. Constand exposure to crime or disasters than it can actually is. Moreover, news can exacerbate misinformation, which can improve misunderstanding between citizens. For instance, around the world in 2012 was spread fake information about the end of world, which convinced people to be prepare for it and caused deficit of products due to overpurchasing of goods. As a result, people may believe to this without checking.

In conclusion, while both side of the argument have valid points, I firmly support both perspectives, as some news are irrelevent and sensationalised, while it remains essential for an informed society. Therefore, news should use in proper way because news shape people’s mindset and awareness.