Some people believe that students should study the subjects they are interested in, while others think they should study subjects that will be useful in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is said that individuals should focus only those subjects what extend for their future career. Actually I agree with idea because it plays curial role for preparing for current testing

One the supporting opposite idea it is believed that the importance of every subject has changed over the years so students should learn all of them and each is equally significant. For instance the learning history is valuable as addressing mathematic problems. Another beneficial side that support the idea of learning subject equally is argued that the individuals should get basic knowledge what recent study has demonstrated that each subject is equally valuable and require for living in the Earth. For example knowing the basic knowledge of chemistry can be helpful during the shopping chemical products what also have impacted for choosing high qualifying product

One the other side of idea which I support that is argued that the current testing has experienced poor outcomes of students so individuals focus on that knowledge which is effective for apply background degree. For instance if vast majority of students more suffer for preparing, it will increase the proportion of people to get university of dream. Other good point if young people start to get the learning only that subject which is interesting and valuable for them,they will become more enjoy what makes learning process more entertainment for example the recent research show that students who a get a knowledge about the subject which they are enjoy less stressful than who don’t get that

In conclusion I believe that with learning only subject which beneficial for personal achievements is positive impact for modern society