Some people believe that technology should replace teachers in the classroom, while others think that teachers are essential for effective learning. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that, teachers are no longer requires due to the advancements of technology, while others say that tutors plays a primary role in teaching productive knowlwdge. Digital developments are necessary in modern learning for students, however I believe that mentors are the one who trains students about emotional support and personalized learning strategies.

To begin with, information technology has made vast change in present studying method. This is because learners are more interested in using digital devices such as AI tools, smartphones, computers, ipads to complete their activity within certain period of time. For example, back in COVID 2019 in Australia many international students stuck in different countries due to the restriction, so govenment announce that students and teachers can engage in studies and work respectively, through online zoom and team meetings. Yet I believes that teachers can assist readers in developing strong social relationships.

Secondly, professors plays the major role in guiding scholars to learn about detemination and positive physical interaction. They can use different resources in classroom to make pupils interact in a group or with teacher to do their activities, also student can make social communicatio by sharing their work with tutors to get feebacks and compliments. For instances, study published by frontioners 2022 revealed that students who take face to face class can build good relationship and have less stress compared to those who study distant online leraning. Consequently, this is why mentors are necessary to improve mental wellbeing and public relations.

In conclusion, establishment of technology can make easy life for student to finished their projects in certain time, but teachers can make students to learn about the human relationship and understanding of their presence.