Some people believe that technology should replace teachers in the classroom, while others think that teachers are essential for effective learning. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary society, electronic system rapidly switch the trends and cultures within the communities. So, numerous individuals assert that in future technology replace the faculty in the learning place, while, most advocate that facilitators playes fundament role in creative learning. However, in my prespective teachers are essential for the chracter development which technology can not do. In this essay I will discuss both views and subsequently, I explain my point of view with logical reasons.

on one hand, nowadays, educational system rapidly proliferate on the media apps, and online research methodology, which is quite famous within the student’s community. consequently, technology influence on the large number of yougster, who are related to the different institutions and the learning programs. For instance, It is observe that individuals bombarded on apps, and influenced by the uniqe resourses of education.these Juveniles are mostly related to education and from the reserarch department. Therfore, most people think that in future online learning replace the classroom teachers with AI instructers. In my prospective it could be imposible because of many reasons.

The primarly, believe behind this thinking is that faculty in person is more valuable for the character developmeny and for team learning. Mostly, people in many culture believe that without teacher children could not be learn about the interpersonal skills, for example, online apps could provide cognative material but for obsorb that material really need the person who can observe human behaviours. such as, anger, care , love, politness, and etc.

In conclusion, although technology introduce unique facilities but it would not be replace classroom teachers, because, the world need humans rather ribort, However, technology can assist human but can not replace them.