Some people believe that technology should replace teachers in the classroom, while others think that teachers are essential for effective learning. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern era, a number of individuals contemplate that technology is expected to transform tutors in the classroom. However, from my point of view modern devices can not lead students, whereas I completely disagree with this statement and in this essay I am likely to clarify some important reasons about this view.

On the one hand, although technology leave a positive impact in many sectors, in the classroom teachers are more supportive than AI. Likewise, there are numerous benefits in teachers in the classroom. The first and foremost key privilege is that, at present, tutors can comprehend their pupils practically through a class. To illustrate it, in Bangladesh, where majority of the learners go to the school, college, and university because learn from well-experience teachers, at that moment tutors can provide practical example to grasp them. As a consequence, when Bangladedhi peers can understand all of the questions about their academic subjects, it facilitates them remarkably in their exam. From my perspective, this is an important facility, which is not gave properly by the technology.

On the other hand, teachers are more helpful for peers to curtail their stress, tension, additionally, tutors can advice them greatly. For insatance, whenever students suffers about any issues in their studies, at that time teachers rectify those problematic questions uniquely and grasp them simply. In addition, particularly in Bangladesh, pupils worry about their future, such as, what subjects they will pick for their future studies or which subject will be better for them, when tutors can inspire and motivate them properly. Consequently, it incredibly assists students to stay fresh and without worrying about their study and future. Furthermore, this is the another paramount thing, which teachers can control easily rather than modern devices.

In conclusion, even though technology outstandingly helps individuals in many sectors, in College, university and school it less effective for teachers, specially in the classroom. Moreover, in this essay I have discussed the significance of tutors in the classroom.