Some people believe that a person's success depends more on hard work than on natural talent. Do you agree or disagree

Can you imagine life without succed ? Most people think that success in life is comes with hard work, while others believe the reason of succed is being a natural talent. I totally agree that hard work makes you achieve you gools in our society; nevetheless, being genius is incredible ability, but most of the genius believe that don’t have to make an effort which makes difficult for them to become successful, and makes them fail.

Being conscientious in our modern world has made our lives more complicated than years ago because today it is completely essential to try to work laborious in our community. Nowadays, succeed have a really simple rule that you have to enhance youself using the new technology, and create a plan for you during busy day and vacation. Additionally, you have to learn laguages or any other necessary skill. For instance, related to one of the books I have read, working laboriously is totally important, but you must use plan or learn essential modern skill for makes more efficetive.

First and most importantly intelligent people think that having the ability of being smart is enough; however, there isn’t any eivdence for this storytype. Even if you are a smart it isn’t enough to achieve your gools,you can achiveve it by makes effort.Today, people have the advantages to learn anything, and to become more succed than you. For example, according to one of the scientists articles, they said that sitisticlly more than 40 percent of the intelligent people fail in their lives because they didn’t work hard in the begining of their lives.

In conclusion work hard has our lives difficult, but it has made us more succeessful than the past; however, being genius is advatage for you, but if you exploits this opportunity, you are going to be successful. My suggestion, you have to be conscientious, but also you work in smart method.