Some people believe that a person's success depends more on hard work than on natural talent. Do you agree or disagree

Some individuals think that success in human life mainly relies on hard work, while others hold the opposite view that luck and natural ability are more crucial. Athough some people believe in order to reach only success depends on hard work , I still completely agree with this notion, as luck and natural ability help people to gain achievements easily.

There are some reasons why I put forward this perspective that good fortune and natural talent play an important role in attaining achievements. Firstly, people who have natural ability can encounter difficulties easily. For instance, when people face a dangerous situation, they can immediately handle this because they have problem-solving skills. As a result, reaching success is easy when they have talent. Secondly, success not only depends on talent but also on fortune. For example, when somebody takes part in a competition with a large number of candidates, they have to undergo many various challenges to reach the destination. If they have talent and combine it with fortune, they will win easily. Consequently, success partly depends on luck and natural ability.

By contrast, I disagree with this opinion that success in life mainly relies on hard work. To begin with, hard work is only an insignificant element in order to help people to gain achievement. In modern civilization, if they always work hard without practical skills such as interpersonal and teamwork skills and relationships, it is difficult for them to gain success easily. Working hard is essential, but people who fail have a lack of life skills. Furthermore, many individuals have a qualified educational condition, they have priority in life, which compares with people who are always handling any aspect of life by themselves. Additionally,working hard is a crucial element, but it is not enough to ensure success. Success is a result of combining efforts, natural ability and good fortune.

In conclusion, although individuals agree with that success mainly depends on hard work, I still believe that luck and natural talent play an important role in reaching success easily.