Some people believe that a person's success depends more on hard work than on natural talent. Do you agree or disagree

Can you imagine life without success ? Most people think that success in life comes with hard work, while others believe the reason of success is being a natural talent. I totally agree that hard work makes you achieve you gools in our society; nevetheless, being genius is incredible ability, but most geniuses believe that they don’t have to make an effort, which makes it difficult for them to become successful, and makes them fail.

Being conscientious in our modern world has made our lives more complicated than years ago because today it is completely essential to try to work laboriously in our community. Nowadays, success have a really simple rule that you have to enhance youself using the new technology, and create a plan for you during the busy days and vacations. Additionally, you have to learn languages or any other necessary skill. For instance, related to one of the books I have read, working laboriously is totally important, but you must use plan ot learn essential skill for your job makes you more efficetive.

First and most importantly intelligent people think that having the ability to be smart is enough; however, there isn’t any eivdence for this storytype. Even if you are a smart, it isn’t enough to achieve your gools, and you can achiveve it by makes effort.Today, people have the advantages to learn anything, and to become more successful. For example, according to one of the scientists articles, they said that sitisticlly more than 40 percent of the intelligent people fail in their lives because they didn’t work hard in the begining of their lives.

In conclusion, working hard has made our lives difficult, but it has made us more succeessful than the past; however, being genius is an advatage for you, but if you exploits this opportunity, you are going to be successful. My suggestion, you have to be conscientious, but also you work in smart method.