Some people believe that a person's success depends more on hard work than on natural talent. Do you agree or disagree

There is an ongoing debate whether success depends mainly on hard work or it is influenced by natural ability. I firmly support the former notion for several reasons.

The primary reason why some people consider success boils down to natural ability has to do with talented people getting successful faster. Successful individuals can undoubtedly accomplish their goals if they practice enough. It takes them less time to achieve because their natural ability is of a great assistance. For example, many talented individuals go viral instantly, because they perform better than others. Consequently, their talent help them become successful easier and faster.

However, success does not entirely depend on natural ability. Talent may help to some extent, but without discipline and hard work determines success. By practicing consistently and being disciplined people can achieve their goals and become professionals at their jobs. For example, when interviewed, many successful people mentioned that hardworking is one of the most vital factors that contributes to success. This, in turn, hard work pays off, leading people to succeed.

Another reason why i suppose success is influenced by hardworking is that without practicing hard, rarely do people get succeed. Many talented who underdeveloped their abilities usually fail to accomplish their dreams. For example, in universities talented students usually get surpassed by hardworking ones, if they do not prepare well enough. Therefore, contribution of hardworking is far more substantial than talent and natural ability.

Ultimately, I suppose success mainly boils down to determination and discipline, for they contribute greater to success and people become professional for they practice, not for they have talent and ability.