Some people think that good health is very important to every person, so medical services should not be run by profit-making companies. Do the advantages of private health care outweigh the disadvantages?

The majority of citizens believe that amazing healthy is vital to everyone, therefore hospital services must not be handle by private companies that goal to make a profits.

First and foremost advantage ,that private services are more convenient, because of less of lines and the doctors are more polite. What is more,that the facilities in private clinics are better because of their cost. For instance,there are many hospitals in our country which have a private services. There are not so many people in a hospital because not all of citizens are able to afford it. According to this,the atmosphere there is not hard,so the doctors are not fussy and not so angry,because they are not under pressure. In fact, in the state clinics there are many people, doctors get not so big salary and their nerves are not able to manage with it. The facilities in the state hospitals also are not so modern due to their incomes .

However, there are some disadvantages in the private hospitals. For instance, the majority of society can not afford it and they are not capable handle with their serious illnesses . Even though,that the doctors in a state hospitals have the similar skills with doctors from private clinics in a medicine their facilities and salary is different. Furthermore, the government is not able to do better services for their countries and people who earn more they prefer to be treated in the best hospitals. So, they create new clinics with new facilities.

To sum up, it depends on people and their income. What they can afford for their health. They understand,that their health depends on their money and they would like to treat in the best possibilities. From my point of view, I believe that our healthcare must not depend on possibilities , and the access to good health should be professional and the best for everyone.