Some people think that government should invest in public transport to solve problems such as traffic jam and pollution while others believe that people themselves should solve these problems.

Nowadays, some individuals consider that only government has to invest in public transportation to solve issues like traffic jam and pollution while others believe that citizens themselves should find the solution for this. As most individuals, I would also agree that government should solve all these problems like this.

If people have to solve the problem, first of all, they should not damage or cause harm to the environment and nature in order to prevent it from pollution. However, because of the construction work of new accomodation, ordinary individuals can not solve the traffic and it is not fair if citizens themselves invest money in public transportation. If people want a beneficial way to solve it, they should work for only themselves to prevent environment from being polluted, for instance, they might use electric cars or use public transport such as underground and bus more than ordinary cars which spread harmful gases.

Everything will be fair according to law if government itself invests in development of public transport. Because if government wants to prevent nature from pollution or roads from traffic, it has to more develop the transport for public to use it a lot. And government should make the rules for this, like using only electric cars more instead of ordinary cars as we mentioned above or create cozy conditions on buses and underground for individuals.

To sum up, government is capable of doing such things, some people are not because of their condition or poverty. That is why that kind of things should be solved by government.