Some people think that government should spend money on space exploration while others oppose this view. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

Some induviduals believe that goverement should investigate money on space research while others disagree with this idea.

I believe disadvantages of explorate space outweigh the advantages because governments should solving urgent problems on Earth.

One major disadvantage of spending money on space research is that there are serious problems on Earth. Governments can spend more money on education, healthcare and reducing poverty. For example, instead of spending billions of dollars on space missions, they could build more hospitals, education centers and schools. As a result, people would have better quolity of life, in addition space exploration may fail and lose billions of dollars, however, It would be better if government invested in things that benefiti people, for example, the environment new jobs.

On the other hand, space exploration has some important benefits. It helps scientists develop new technology, such as satellites GPS and weather forecasting systems. These technologies make people’s daily lives easier and help countries improve communication. Space research can open new ideas or new life but it is a little difficult and takes many risks, such as it can put human life at risk and large amount of money. I believe these benefits are less important than solving urgent problems on Earth.

In conclusion, while space exploration contributes to scientific and technological development, I believe governments should give higher priority to addressing serious problems on Earth. Therefore, I think the disadvantages of spending money on space exploration outweigh the advantages.