Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Today, in our world their had been many dangerous sports which are life threats and which are tried to banned by government and some people want freedom to play any sports they want. According to me sports which are not appropriate and can be cause of death should be get ban and then people should had the freedom to choose any sport, rather then that is not a good idea to have a freedom to choose any sports.

Many popular sports which have been ban due to its issue regarding the life of people and animal, although it was the best decision ever taken in the worlds. For example one of the famous sports bull riding. One of the most enjoying show of all time but it wasn’t go further for improvement and get into legal action by government because of its deadly stunts and life threating to the person riding the bull and the bull is also at risk due to its running here and there. So because of this the profit making sport has to be shut down but still at some place its still playing but its not legal.

As per the above mentioned sport, if an individual take the sports and he had show a future in it but it get banned by government. The individual whole sports career get in danger and also its life is also on line due to its choice and the given freedom.

To conclude, sports which are not appropriate and can be cause of death should be get ban and then people should had the freedom to choose any sport.