Some people think that governments should invest more money in education than in the arts. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Currently, it’s believed that government should invest money on art, while others admit that spending funds on well-being and education is more beneficial. This essay will explain in detail the reasons why I totally agree with latter statement.

To commence with, the main reason for agreeing is high employment. If local authority will invest on building hospitals and schools, city will arise high demand on jobs, thus major part of citizens will be employed. For example, there are more teachers and nurses in Kazakhstan because the president invested in the health and education sector. Additionally, it helps boost the economy because of income generation which will be paid by employees. Furthermore, in country will be less unemployment rate.

Secondly, another reason I opine with this view is increased quality of life. When the authorities pay salary to workers day by day, country’s financial growth will increase. Also, because of the construction of hospitals, life expectancy of citizens will grow. Such people will visit such places so that they will be treated. For instance, in rural areas of the U.S., there are decreased mortality caused by uranium production as there were constructed hospitals and human beings are able to be treated appropriately.

In conclusion, focusing more on health and schooling rather than art leads to high demography, which is caused by economical growth.