Some people think that governments should spend money on developing alternative energy sources, such as wind and solar power. Others believe that governments should invest in improving traditional energy sources, such as oil and coal. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, a general perspective can me be seen in vast public that government should invest in renewable and clean energy sources, while others are in the favor of utilizing resources on traditional energy sources. This opinion varies person to person and there are number of factors which shape public perspective.

People who are in the favor of old school traditional power sources use to say that over last century world has investment consequently much in development of infrastructure to extract energy from fossil fuels and that infrastructure must me utilized prior to all fossil fuels deplete from Earth. They posses the opinion that as of now their no need to investing billions of dollars in development of new energy sources, instead of this one should spend these funds on other global issues, for instance, health and food. Even though, traditional energy sources seem to be cheap option nevertheless they are the biggest contributor in global warming because of their CO2 emission level.

On the other hand, public which is in the favor of clean energy believe in green world, free of pollution. They say Earth first. Although Renewable energy sources demand a massive cash outflow on initial, on the contrary they have the potential of green and economically cheap energy in long run.

As far as my opinion is concerned, I am wit Green and renewable energy resources due to the fact we also have to consider the planet and its environment. Human race only exist because of globe and shifting away from CO2 rich fuel source must ought to be our first priority.