Some people think that group study is better, while others argue alone is great. Discuss both of views and give your opinion.

this period of modernity several people think that group study more suitable and more and more people seems that alone study is excellent. In my opinion, the later proposition appears to be more rational and this essay will discuss related topic in further detail with a suitable conclusion.

Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and the foremost reason behind this is that when students study together group then they help each other. It is beneficial for them. Another striking benefit in this regard is that .Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that studying in a group can boost motivation as student encourage each other to stay focused. A classic instance of this is their stress radiation and resource sharing. As example, group member sharing your experience and provides pen, books, paper which be beneficial.

Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact is that when a student study solely anyone did not disturb him and he can read relax mode. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that alone study is very comfortable because when they read they always maintain routine wise rule. Moreover, self-study development they are skills. Such as they identify their wrong and can fix easily.

In conclusion, it is clearly visible that like everything else in this world both of this have pros and cons. However, in my perspective, the logics of the former discussion are far greater than those of othe later or the logics of the later heated discussion are far greater than those of the former one. Therefore, we should focus on establishing its outcomes