Some people think that in order to deal with the problem of congestion in cities, privately owned vehicles should be banned in city centers,while others consider this to be an unrealistic solution Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In recent years it has been a growing concern among public that authorities should ban the use of private cars in city centre to reduce the traffic issues and pollution.While other assume people should have free will to use their cars.Furrthermore this essay will discuss these views and my opinion in detail.

Firstly it has been a continous increase in number of people who own their private cars.The huge addition in number of cars are causing the traffic congestion on roads which is worrisome for other vehicles travellers.Another compelling reason to ban the private cars as the large number of cars are producing smoke which is proliferating the air pollution.Moreover the private car is being used by single person so it isn’t budget friendly.

Subsequently other assume that people should be free to use their private car.As a citizen of independent state a person has free will to use his own private transport they shouldn’t be restricted unless it doesn’t affect the environment.There has been huge number of private cars on roads which are impacting the environment in negative way not only causing the pollution but also financial burden for the economy.

In my opinion private cars should be restricted as they become the cause of environmental pollution and also increase the economical burden by using excessive fuel.

It concludes as the private cars should be restricted by the government and encourage tbe public to increase the usage of public transport as it not only environment friendly but also economical.