Some people think that in today's modern world; people, depend on each other more. Others think the modern world is creating more independence. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today’s world people are working very hard to complete their wants and needs the use of technology is repedily increasing the work need to be completed in a faster way the use of electric gadgets, electric bus

People are depending on technology like phone, electric bus, metro etc as when you have stuck you can google and search near railwaysor bus port the use of metro is getting more day by day because there is less time and destination in far away it’s speed is more and take less time then the road ways also the use of electric bus is getting more as it provides ac and it takes less time then another bus

Actually people are getting independent they have started doing it but themselves the use of personal vehicle is getting less as it gets less the problem arising of getting bad or accident chances are getting no more. Because of phone people can talk on video calls or audio calls the work can be done by taking also many things is getting done online

My opinon is that the people getting independent as they can work through technology and have to invest less time and effort the time of traveling gets cut off the work is done with the help of calls and text the use of time is less and the work is done as it should be done

conclusion the work is doneby the ways online and offline there is some advantage and disadvantage in both it’s depends on people what they are comfortable and their chances