some people think that individuals are more and more dependent on each other others believe that we are more and more independent discuss both views and give your own opinion

Human, being independent or dependent has always been a discussion among philosophers. Some groups hold the idea that individuals are more based on society while other groups hold the view that they are more independent. Although many people believe that separating and being individual is possible the impacts on human-being might be harmful.

In the modern world, life has forced people to be more individual than before. This could have some negative impacts on humans. Firstly, human kind has a social soul so it is not possible for mankind to survive without connection and communicating with each other or they will suffer from an amount of problems such as: depression, anxiety and so many more. These mental illnesses can also result to hazardous conditions such as suicide. Secondly, individuals should be dependent on others so that it would be achievable to get help from each other when needed. For instance, if there is an emergency and you are not able to drive, neighbors could help and drive you to the place.

On the other hand, there are still people who think there is dependence between individuals. The first reason that can cause this point of view can be living in a society that has quit the dependence between humans. For example, usually in Asia and middle-east this is happening. Being dependent on others is within the culture of some countries like Iran or even Saudi Arabia.

To conclude, although there are cultures and societies around the world that individuals are still dependent on each other. However, the world is changing rapidly to a place where people don’t have any interaction with each other that will cause risky problems in people’s lives.