Some people think that intelligence is innate, others argue that intelligent come from learning. Describe the opinion

Many people believe that intelligence is inborn, while others think that knowledge comes from learning. In my opinion, I would argue that everyone’s intelligent are naturally, to become more brilliant it is by learning. I will discuss both the views and provide a concluding view.

To begin with, knowledge is an essential part for everyone’s lives. Developing different skills and abilities is important to achieve their goals. Moreover, learning ability will enhance our communication and memory capacity more effectively. For example, the Educational institutions should provide practical training from primary to secondary schools for learning various skills and abilities to improve in creative thinking. As a result, this will help the students to become smart and genius in the future.

On the other hand, several people argue that intelligence is innate, it comes from hereditary. They think that, they have capability to do an amazing work. Due to this, they tend to be over confidence and lead to failure. In addition, Children are born with cognitive functions, that’s the reason why they easily grab lots of information into their brain. For instance, a research have shown that toddlers speak a thousand words in a day. To enable the linguistic language furthermore, parents or the school should guide each individual to make them more responsible and confidence person in the community.

In conclusion, some people believe that the intelligence is innate but in my opinion, learning various skills and abilities improve the knowledge to become intelligent. This makes them to be an individual thinker in the future.