Some people think that introducing more toll roads will help decrease traffic problems. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people claim that introducing more chargeable roads will help diminish traffic issues. I truly am favor of this statement, as toll roads will lessen the traffic congestion, not take the mood of all passengers, and save their time.

First of all, in my view, paid routes are one of the factors that will reduce the traffic jam. In my opinion, people tend to utilize the roads more when they are out of charge. Because of this, it will be better for commuters when a certain amount of money is needed for roads. This will make travelers’ lives easier, as there will be no such traffic congestion anymore.

Secondly, from my point of view, people are able to save their time when they use paid roads. As time is considered more important than money in today’s world, it is advisable to waste your money to roads instead of giving all your time and energy to traffic jam. It will take your energy and efforts more when the rush time arrives.

Finally, as I want to underscore one point which I mentioned before, in my opinion roads with tolls will help people to be more energetic, because traffic congestion will not happen like that. Passengers can save their energy and use them for their jobs, hobbies, and other activities.

All in all, to my mind, the introduction of toll roads will be more beneficial for people, as it offers them a lot of useful things, such as time saving, being more convenient, and so on. For all these reasons, I strongly agree with this viewpoint.