Some people think that it is good for children to keep pets, but on the other hand, some people have different perspectives. Give your opinion with explanation and examples.

Some people think that it is good for children to keep pets, but on the other hand, some people have different perspectives. They thought that it was unsafe and caused health issues. So in the next paragraph, I will give my opinion about both of the viewpoints.

When a child is in his learning stage, he is very sensitive to everything, and he even learns from minor things. Like, if a child keeps a pet, he will learn in the future how to care for his children. For instance, if the dog is hungry, he will bark at the boy, and he will learn to give him food. In the same way, when he becomes a father, he will know how to feed his child.

In the same way, the child becomes punctual. If the boy keeps a pet, he will feed him daily, which will make him a responsible person. When he cares about him and engages in his life with him, he will definitely become more careful.

And now, if I talk about the negative viewpoint, some children don’t take care of their pets, due to which a certain disease attacks them, which will definitely affect the child’s health. If the dog gets some disease from being fed allergic food, it will ultimately affect the health of the child.

Sometimes, the pets get out of their minds and attack the children. So, this is also very dangerous for the young boy. When the dog is angry, he can attack the child, which is very risky for the boy because it can cause severe injury or trauma.

So there are many benefits as well as negative perspectives for this situation. I think the benefits are major, and it is good for everyone. On the other hand, there is a risk, but we should not take it as a negative thing because its benefits are more common because every pet can make a child punctual, but not all the pets are diseased or out of their minds.