Some people think that it is possible for a country to be both economically successful and have a clean environment. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is evident that countries’ economic growth depends on energy resources. Some people argue that economic development can be achievable by using green energy without harming the environment, however, clean energy production is not viable at the initial stage of developing countries due to associated cost. In my opinion, a nation cannot ensure a clean environment before commercial success of the country.

In terms of green environment, the emerging cause of pollution is fossil fuel burning.These burned fossil fuels emit increasing amounts of contaminated gas,which is not only harmful for surroundings but also for humans. Nevertheless, in the development stage governments should take meticulous plans for ensuring reducing amount of fossil energy utilization,that can be achieved by deploying more renewable energy such as solar energy which has less effect on pollution. Hence, using solar energy can fulfil the requirement of energy and ensure unconntaminated environment.

In terms of developing countries, it is true that oil and petroleum sources are the most convenient resources for many countries.these countries establish economic growth with improvement of industrialization,where fossil fuel is pivotal source of power.Furthermore, the fossil fuel affordable expenses pave their plausible economic growth. However, when countries have achieved a stable economy, they can use those funds to reshape their energy source and have a pure environment.

In conclusion, while it is undeniable that to achieve economic development without industrialization, utilizing green energy can reduce pollution.However, it is not viable for a country without economic development gaining fossil fuel free energy because it requires a large amount of money allocation.In my opinion, we should go first for economy development and then protect the environment.