Some people think that it is possible for a country to be both economically successful and have a clean environment. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days,many people believe that the government is able to manage equally economic and eco-friendly environments.While others have opposite views.However I completely agree with this statement and I will discuss both sides with examples.

On the one hand,the development of economy creates many facilities and opportunities.Firstly,country will be wealth and organize several types of organizations for protection environment.For example,due do economy growth,they can protect environmental and manufacture environmentally-friendly different types of items.For instance,engineers invent cars which make the latest damaging gases.Moreover,many countries people are economically-friendly and which have successful economy such as Korean,America and Japanese compared to other poor countries.

On the other hand,if countries have good economic growth,it may lead to pollution such as water,air pollution and deforestation.This is because the government tries to build plenty of factories and plants.Moreover,it affects our atmosphere and natural sources.These factories produce harmful gases like nitrogen,dioxide and others.As a result,local people suffer from various diseases.Especially, if plants construct near the residents,this people may get sick like cancer,related with respiration and blood diseases.

I believe that if the government controls the disadvantages of the factories and they can keep balance and does not affect the environment.

In conclusion,although there are a few negative sides,economic improvement which makes our life better and lives in good financial condition .Moreover,well-developed countries pay special attention to nature.