Some people think that it is possible for a country to be both economically successful and have a clean environment. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been a long debate discussing that countries can’t reach their objectives of being totally economically free if they consider environmental factors of their actions of operating manufacturers and businesses. While some agree with the statement above to certain extent, there are a number of people who says maintaining the balance between keeping environment clean and maximizing the profit is possible. In my opinion, countries can reach their full potential in terms of being economically stable while taking care of environment if they implement the following course of actions.

On the one hand,only caring about their economic situation or green spaces may be positive side.Firstly,when country achieve good results from economic,it might solve environmental problems.For example,this kingdom give free tickets for their nation to go to another tropic regions.As a result, people might improve their health conditions.Secondly,if country doesn’t have under ground goods,but it have a lot of good scenery.They might earn enough money through tourism.These days,most people want to travel another foreign country where have clean air and beautiful environment.This is because, country may not have to think about economical situation.

In mine,every country should think about both economical and environmental conditions.If there are number of factories that produced huge amount of products,but there aren’t enough green spaces,it can lead to very bad reasons.Over the world,there are a lot of places like it and people who lived this locations usually suffer from hard diseases,like problem with breathing,cancer,and heart.This is because, countries should provide clean spaces their residents.For example,there is a big factory located 10 km far from my home and it has a 5 km wide garden with many trees.It keeps the toxic gases from reaching us.As a result,we can spent our income go to modern places instead of green scenery sites.

In conclusion,while many people find themselves comfortable in a economically successful or environmentally friendly places,it is beneficial for countries when their residents live in condition.