Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Areas don’t having enough modern resources for instance developed colleges, hospitals and markets, refer to regional or rural areas. While places with developed infrastructure is called urban areas. Developed cities provides the facilities of jobs like there are a number of organisations in the cities. However, some people argue that large companies should be transfer to the undeveloped places.

Well, there are multiple positive aspects like there should be surge in the number of jobs for local citizens. Morever, citizens should find the resources in their own area at low prices, helping them to manage financials easily. Transfer of large companies to local areas should help to maintain the artificial beauty of the cities, resulting in the surge of the numbers of tourists.

However, there are some challenges like rural areas contain natural beauty so large companies could destroy the peace of villages. Industrial waste could make the lands barren, which are main source of Pakistan GDP. Furthermore, it could reduce the overall productivity, as villages don’t have developed roads and transportation systems.

From my perspective, the advantages should not outweigh the disadvantages. It could not only destroy the peace of humans but could also the lives of wild animals. Honestly, it should be more beneficial if we transfer the industries to barren lands as it should benefit both cities and villages.

To conclude, we could say that transfer of organisations to barren lands should be beneficial. Consequently, we have to developed the infrastructure of barren areas first then we could transfer the organisations to barren land. It should help both the locals and government to increase the productivity with keeping the atmosphere safe.