Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is said that enormous offices and companies should work in rural areas out of the city center. This essay will argue that the advantages of moving to regional areas outweigh the disadvantages. It will first demonstrate how such zones provide a peaceful atmosphere and less people live, and they do not complain, followed by an analysis of why the main drawback, namely the less emergency services, is not a convincing argument.

The main reason to begin with is that rural areas have helped such kinds of factories produce products in peaceful places because it is countryside, which does not include a large number of humans. In the cities, it is impossible to build them near the citizens’ houses, as toxic emissions are dangerous for health. Furthermore, there are lots of trees and flowers, which give us oxygen and it is always secure to work there. A smaller number of houses assists in working quickly; nobody can complain about big factories.

Those who oppose this view argue that limited emergency services are accessible in rural areas. However, there is insufficient evidence to support this claim, as modern technologies are widely used by people from various economic backgrounds. In many developed countries, including the United States, access to the internet and smartphones is not only in the cities; such kinds of tools are readily available in both urban and rural areas. Consequently, the argument that there are fewer emergency services is weak and does not outweigh their widespread advantages.

On balance, the fact that rural areas provide an effective means of work and peaceful regions outweigh the argument that emergency services are limited.