Some people think that life is better in cities, however others claim that village life if far better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Certain number of people believe that it is better option to live in urban areas, whereas other reckon that rural life is more better than city life. However, in my perspective although village can offer more space and healthy circumstances, city can ensure better education, better hospitality and so on .

On the one hand , according to village, if someone live in there undoubtedly anyone can benefited by many ways. At first, people get far space for walking or engrossing with friends or family as oppose to city can’t offer it. Additionally, it will offer you hygiene wind which is very essential for health. For example, in Bangladesh around 1 million visitors came to visiting this country because of the greenery which is accessible in village, therefore visitors appreciated and share their positive opinion about village .

On the other other hand , there are colossal number of advantage individuals can ensure by living in city. One possible benefit is that , especially students can ensure quality education . Moreover, people gets 24 hours medical services, while villagers suffer from it .

For instance, In india in the year of 2021, around 20 thousands of pregnancy patient have been caused death just because of lackings of better hospitality in rural areas. Finally, if someone live in there certainly there have innumerable job opportunities for every stage of people who affluent or poor. As a consequence, staying in city will play a significant rule in masses life with large advancement.

In conclusion, although living in village have some advantages, I opine that city life much better than urban lives.