Some people think that living in a city is better for young people's career opportunities, while others believe that living in a small town provides a better quality of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion."

In recent years , many young individuals have different views about whether they live in a small town or in a big city . As people tend to have various preferences and lifestyle some people thinking that the ideal place for career opportunities is in big cities others believe that living in a small town provides a better quality of life, both opinions have valid reasons to support there opinion personally I strongly believe that living in huge city is the best choice.

On the one hand, i firmly believe that big cities offers higher opportunities due to the productivity of the city for example the abundant of companies offers huge careers opportunities and more jobs in addition the vast majority of factories are situated in big cities Which manufacturing also provides more occupations Furthermore the fundamental reason is the salary , in huge cities employments earned enough money And this is the a big diciving . therefore i argue with this aspect.

On the other hand , some individuals argue that tiny town provides a better quality of life . They believe that small cities is calmer and less stressful than huge cities so they use to take a picnic around the forest , the second argument is may be small cities is the best choice because they not offer big experience in work so some people tend for small cities.

In conclusion although there are arguments on both sides I strongly believe that enormous cities it is the ideal and logical option to start ur career because it contains several institutions and brands . Rate this one